Saturday, 26 July 2008

Introducing the Organizing Committee

The Organizing Committee of the Intercontinental Tournament welcomes you to the Tournament's Blog.

The Member's names and areas are:

António A. Silva Aguiar: President of the Committee and responsible for General Coordination, Logistics and Press;

Gentil A. Silva Noras: Vice-President; in charge of Finance and Competition matters;

Manuel José da Luz: Member; in charge of Infrastructures;

Dulce Atraca Lisboa: Member; head of Public Relations, Ceremonies and Entertainment;

Luis Matos Rolo: Member; handling Secretariat and Credentiation areas.

See you all soon in Macau.